The Crew

Expert Support


Filip Trojanek CorteX Racing Pit Crew Pirelli World Challenge Ford GT

Filip Trojanek, PE

Founder, Licensed Professional Engineer
filip@cortexracing.com


Rick Reynolds

Director CorteX Racing Ohio, Engineering
rick@cortexracing.com


Micah Shircliff

Customer Service, Sales
micah@cortexracing.com


Alan McConnachie

Head Fabricator and Machinist, CorteX Sonoma Raceway
sales@cortexracing.com


Trent Musser

Lead Technician, Manager CorteX Sonoma Raceway

trent@cortexracing.com


Jake Bixler

Service Technician, CorteX Sonoma Raceway

jake@cortexracing.com


Stacy Tucker

Sales & Support, Engineer

stacytucker@cortexracing.com


Matt Miller

Fabricator, CorteX Racing

service@cortexracing.com


Paul Nicely

Mechanic, Trackside Support

service@cortexracing.com


Check out CorteX customer car builds


CorteX, Sonoma Raceway is a proud installation partner of CorteX Racing.

mmmm